OPEN DAILY @ 9am // CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr iconInstagram icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Coasters Bar & Grill

People Having a Drink

Coasters Bar & Grill is the premier spot in Santa Cruz for karaoke, live music, delicious food, great drinks, and great people. Enjoy an ocean view outdoor dining area during the day with tasty bites and entertainment at night, and treat yourself to our extensive tap selection.

Coasters Hours

Everyday: 9am-1:30am
Must be over 21 after 9pm

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke in Santa Cruz 2016

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

November

Fri, November 02
9:15pm to 12:00am
Fri, November 09
9:15pm to 12:00am
Fri, November 16
9:15pm to 12:00am
Fri, November 30
9:15pm to 12:00am

December

Fri, December 07
9:15pm to 12:00am
Sun, December 09
5:00pm
Fri, December 14
9:15pm to 12:00am
Fri, December 21
9:15pm to 12:00am
Fri, December 28
9:15pm to 12:00am
Mon, December 31
9:15pm to 12:00am

Featured Drinks

Saturday’s call for our house speciality, spicy Deep Eddy bloody!

Chill out with a Pineapple El Jefe Marg