OPEN DAILY @ 9am //CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr iconInstagram icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Coasters Bar & Grill

People Having a Drink

Coasters Bar & Grill is the premier spot in Santa Cruz for karaoke, live music, delicious food, great drinks, and great people. Enjoy an ocean view outdoor dining area during the day with tasty bites and entertainment at night, and treat yourself to our extensive tap selection .

Coasters Hours

Everyday: 9am-1:30am
Must be over 21 after 9pm

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke Santa Cruz

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

November

Avi Zev band
Fri, November 01
9:15pm to 12:00am
Sasha's Money
Fri, November 08
9:15pm to 12:00am
Kris Angelis
Fri, November 15
9:15pm to 12:00am
Los Karaoke Boys
Sat, November 16
9:15pm to 12:00am
Skypark
Fri, November 22
9:15pm to 12:00am

December

Kid Dynamite
Fri, December 06
9:15pm to 12:00am
John Michael Band
Fri, December 13
9:15pm to 12:00am
UTURN and Whiskey Breakfast

Fri, December 20
9:15pm to 12:00am
Glory
Fri, December 27
9:15pm to 12:00am
TBA

TBA

Tue, December 31
9:15pm to 12:00am

Featured Drinks

Cool tropical mai tai

Ultimate Mother Mary