OPEN DAILY @ 9am //CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr iconInstagram icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Live Music & Karaoke

Los Karaoke Boys rocking out at Coasters

Coasters Hours

Everyday: 9am-1:30am
Must be over 21 after 9pm

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke Santa Cruz

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

August

HammerDown
Fri, August 02
9:15pm to 12:45am
REMIX
Fri, August 09
9:15pm to 12:45am
Cake by the Ocean
Fri, August 16
9:15pm to 12:45am
Carmen Ratti Band
Sat, August 17
9:15pm to 12:45am
Steel Horse (Tribute to Bon Jovi)
Fri, August 23
9:15pm to 12:45am
Touch'd Too Much (ACDC Tribute band)
Fri, August 30
9:15pm to 12:45am

September

Social Distruction
Fri, September 06
9:15pm to 12:45am
Sasha’s Money
Fri, September 13
9:15pm to 12:45am
Cruz Patrol
Fri, September 20
9:15pm to 12:45am
The Rougher Yet
Fri, September 27
9:15pm to 12:45am

Featured Drinks

Wild Ruby Watermelon

The Mother Mary is back in all of her glory!