OPEN DAILY @ 9am //CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr iconInstagram icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Live Music & Karaoke

Los Karaoke Boys rocking out at Coasters

Coasters Hours

Everyday: 9am-1:30am
Must be over 21 after 9pm

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke Santa Cruz

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

November

Avi Zev band
Fri, November 01
9:15pm to 12:00am
Sasha's Money
Fri, November 08
9:15pm to 12:00am
Kris Angelis
Fri, November 15
9:15pm to 12:00am
Los Karaoke Boys
Sat, November 16
9:15pm to 12:00am
Skypark
Fri, November 22
9:15pm to 12:00am

December

Kid Dynamite
Fri, December 06
9:15pm to 12:00am
John Michael Band
Fri, December 13
9:15pm to 12:00am
UTURN and Whiskey Breakfast

Fri, December 20
9:15pm to 12:00am
Glory
Fri, December 27
9:15pm to 12:00am
TBA

TBA

Tue, December 31
9:15pm to 12:00am

Featured Drinks

Double Daiquiri Classic

Bacon Bloody