OPEN DAILY @ 9am // CLOSING TIMES: MON-TUES: 12am / WED-THU: 11pm / FRI-SAT: 1am / SUN: 11pm

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Live Music & Karaoke

Los Karaoke Boys rocking out at Coasters

Open Daily at 9am

Closing Times:
Mon & Tues: Midnight
Wed & Thurs: 11pm
Fri & Sat: 1am
Sun: 11pm Must be over 21 after 9pm

Find Coasters on Facebook

Karaoke Hours

5 Nights a Week
Tues - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Good Time Best Karaoke Santa Cruz

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

April

Fri, April 03
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, April 10
9:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, April 17
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, April 24
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm

May

Fri, May 01
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 01
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 08
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 15
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 22
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sun, May 24
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 29
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Drink Specials

Jameson Shots or Drinks, $5.00

Harp Irish Lager, $3.00