OPEN DAILY @ 9am // CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr iconInstagram icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Live Music & Karaoke

Los Karaoke Boys rocking out at Coasters

Open Daily at 9am

Closing Times:
Fri & Sat: 1:30am
Sun - Thurs: 12:30am Must be over 21 after 9pm

Find Coasters on Facebook

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke in Santa Cruz 2016

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

June

Fri, June 02
9:00pm to 12:15am
Fri, June 09
9:00pm to 12:15am
Fri, June 16
9:30pm to 1:00am
Fri, June 23
9:30pm to 1:00am
Fri, June 30
9:30pm to 1:00am

July

Sun, July 02
9:00pm to 12:15am
Fri, July 07
9:30pm to 1:00am
Mon, July 10
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fri, July 14
9:30pm to 1:00am
Fri, July 21
9:30pm to 1:00am
Fri, July 28
9:30pm to 1:00am

Featured Drinks

Salt Caramel Appletini

Long Island Iced Tea